Alexis & Salina

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/12/2018 - 24/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1206

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are Lexi and Salina, two FRIENDS from California. We are traveling the world together and brought along some chicken suits for a good laugh on the journey. We are hard workers. We enjoy the outdoors and meeting new people. We have a lot of experience working with people in customer service and and are excited about working other types of jobs as well. We love animals and all things nature. We can’t wait to get to know you. Thanks for reading! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Quick learners, customer service, computer literate, good with animals, good with children, proficient in speaking and writing
    in English, can work in fast paced environments, adaptable, reliable, punctual,

    Lexi is currently teaching herself Ukulele.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Spanish

  • Age

    24 & 26

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    We are so excited to work and experience a new place!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lexi doesn't eat cucumbers. That's all.

Photos

Feedback