From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Fiji, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/11/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, everyone!
    My name is Maxim. I'm from a cold Russian peninsula called Kamchatka, but I prefer a tropical climate. Not so long ago I found myself and now I want to find some quiet, natural places to continue my journey of discovery and to find my rightful place in this world.
    During this journey I want to be useful to other people and to find a way of living that causes minimal damage to this planet, which is why I have an interest in learning more about organic farming and permaculture. I am also a vegeterian, and am careful about what I put into my body; namely no drugs or alcohol.
    I am a hardworker and learn new skills very fast. I am a team player as well as being able to work on my own. I have basic woodworking and painting skills, and would like to develop these further along with other such skills, for example metalwork or clothesmaking. I am very competent with computers; networking, site administration, databases and problem solving, etc.

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, gardening, marketing, advanced IT, video-making, design projects and everything can be learned.
    And also I have some experience as tourism guide.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, basic Japanies

  • Age


  • What else ...

    “The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.“
    ― Saint Augustine

    “A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.”
    ― Lao Tzu

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements