Christine

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Mexico, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a wife, mother, and educator. I work as an ESL teacher in my community. When I'm not working, I'm helping my kids have a fuller education outside of school. I have four sons and one daughter. I love to play sports with them like pickleball and ping pong. I will play American football with them every once in a while because my boys love it so much. My hobbies include reading, hiking, photography, spending time in nature, learning foreign languages, and traveling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a Masters in Education with an emphasis in TESOL. I can teach the basics of anything as long as I have some reference material, some resources, and willing learners. I can play a little piano and guitar. I can cook, drive, speak Spanish, Italian and Turkish in addition to English.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian, Turkish

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I'm responsible and resourceful. You can feel comfortable leaving me alone if you have to leave and go somewhere. I enjoy spending time alone sometimes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback