Trang

From: Vietnam

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love taking care of and entertaining others with food, music, and comedy.
    I also love learning new physical skills (dance, martial arts, yoga) and just experiencing life in general.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I love cleaning, organizing, and cooking. I also have experience with babysitting and enjoy it. I can take care of pets as well. I used to volunteer at 2 farms so I can help you take care of gardening.

    If you need any help professionally, I am good at communicating, graphic designing, consulting, IT, data analytics.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Vietnamese: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I am in the process of reinventing myself as an actor, singer, and song-writer. I would love to learn about topics such as meditation, energy balancing, intuitive thinking, creativity, spirituality if the host is interested as well. I like to hear people's vision of how they can make the world a better place.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback