Trang Anh

  • Vietnam
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Dear Hosts and other Workawayers,

    I'm Tranganh from Vietnam. I have been in Germany for 6 years and just finished my study. After spending years studying now I really want to know more about "real life" and build connecting with nature. I have a huge love for animals and nature- for our earth (our home) and that why I been a vegetarian for 2 years and trying to become a vegan. Besides, I like hiking and taking photos in my free time and I'm trying to meditate every day :).
    Cooking, doing household, playing with kids, and taking care of animals are not strange works for me. I'm also interested in gardening but still don't have so many experiences. I'm a small Asian girl but don't worry I will give my best to finish assigned works.
    I would like to know more friends all over the world, live with beautiful nature and get more knowledge and skills to develop myself.

    I believe in spiritual life therefore the chance to get to know you and work with you will be "my fate" :).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    - experiences in catering works
    - babysitting
    - playing the ukulele (beginner)
    - MS Office knowledge
    - basic programs languages (R)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    Vietnamese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm Veggie :)

Feedback

Friends

Feedback