Tobias

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hey! I'm Tobias and I'm currently studying philosophy and French philology at the University of Erfurt in Germany. I have had some working experience in gastronomy, libraries and farming. Now I would like to make new experiences by working abroad.
    I love language learning, my two passions are French and Polish, I'm also planning on improving my Italian and Russian. No matter where I'll end up working, being surrounded by the language I'm currently learning sounds like a dream come true to me.
    I'm very easy-going and at the same time really durable, I don't mind getting my hands dirty and I can keep a cool head even in stressful situations.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My skills include organization of goods, cooking, farming, picture and video editing and learning strategies (specifically language-related).

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have hay fever, but I have medication for that.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback