Taylor

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, South Africa, Swaziland, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2018 - 30/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1218

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Taylor Feigl. I am 23 year old female from Charleston, S.C, USA. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology and a minor in Recreational Therapy from Clemson University. I have a minor case of cerebral palsy, that affects my right arm and leg but I don't let it hold me back from pursuing my dreams to travel. My cerebral palsy has inspired me to help other people who have disabilities reach their full potential. People say i smile and laugh more than an average human being. I am laid back and love being active and outside. I try to be kind to everyone i meet because you never know what someone else is going through.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

     Basic Life Support Certification Spring 2017-Present
     Crisis Prevention Intervention Training Spring 2017- present
     Collaborative Institutional Training Initiative (CITI) Fall 2014-present
     Registered Behavioral Therapist Summer 2017
     Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, and Excel
     Experienced with and compassionate for people with a variety of disabilities

  • Languages spoken

    English, a little Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    American/ Caucasion

  • What else ...

    I can't wait to help in anyway I can and have amazing experiences with you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback