Svitlana

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Botswana, Kenya, Namibia, Zambia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2021 - 15/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Svitlana, I am Ukrainian girl, last 9 years i stay in Dubai. I am a cabin crew, and of course travel is my passion. I love to meet new people and share our stories. When ever I travel I prefer to hang out with local people, to feel the real life, culture of the place. I am down to earth girl, always with smile on my face. I believe we can find positive sides in any situation. I like active sport, yoga, hiking, animals, social media, adventures. I am also a part-time influencer, who shares her lifestyle, travel experience, motivation with my online family. I have a lot of knowledge about photo and video. I had experience with children, I was taking care of my 2 nephews back home in Ukraine. I participated in students exchange program Work and Travel, which took part in the USA for 4 months, where
    I worked in amusement park.

    This year I went to Zambia for 1 month to volunteer in local school. I worked as a teacher assistant. It was my first experience, but never the last. I loved each minute of it. I hope soon i can go again, help other and share my positive energy around the world.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I had experience with kids, as i had 2 small nephews. 4 month I was working in amusement park in the USA. 8,5 years work as a cabin crew in international airlines, I know how to provide first aid help and deal in stress situations, high service standards. 1 month I worked as a assistant teacher in Zambian school. As a blogger I have a great knowledge in social media, marketing, photo/video taking and editing. But i can help with anything, what ever help needed. i speak Russian and English. I have master degree in International management, good in finance

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach basics of English and Russian

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I like to read books about motivation, psychology, finance, marketing.
    I like to walk alot. As a blogger, i am very active in social media, taking lots of photo and video content, like to share my experience with my followers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback