Sun

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sun Bae, a korean descent but raised in California up until 8 years ago when i left to set sail around the world to open my eyes to new horizons of this planet and experience all the cultures of the world. Ive been vert fortunate to meet amazing beautiful souls and have memorable experiences traveling but through work exchanges. It has been incredible sharing the spirit of travel, love, and unity traveling this way. I have a greater appreciation for humanity and with heart for a wider spectrum of connection through traveling and living for a purpose, making what little difference that i can. Stay positive and open and the universe will open doors.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a artist, stylist, chef, caretaker, fisherwoman, teacher, dancer, therapist, coach, lover, builder, listener, and anything else I can learn! All challenges accepted!!

  • Languages spoken

    english, korean, spanish

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    korean-american

  • What else ...

    I love meeting new people and learning about anything i dont already know. The world is a huge place and so much to explore!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback