Stefano

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Morocco, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hey everybody.
    I'm Stefano, 28yo from Italy. After my bachelor degree I spent almost for years in my beloved hometown Cuneo working in a small mill, where we were producing severals kinds of flours and not only. Since I was 17 I always work as a bartender.
    More than one year ago I decide to quit my job and my comfort zone in order to follow my passions. I lived for 10months in new zealand working in different vineyards and cocktail bar and actually I'm travelling around the world.
    I'm super appasionate about cocktail mixology, distillery and wine and eager to learn as much as possible but also really interested permaculture and organic/biodinamic food.
    Sports addicted (football, tennis, running, swimming, hiking) and I love take pictures. I did some small photography jobs fro restaurants, cocktail bar and cerimony and I really would like to improve my knowledge.
    Positive person, always smiling and with a good actitude. Ready to learn something more from this beautiful world and meet new amazing people.
    I can also garantee some good homemade pizza and pasta.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a sociable and positive person, ready to learn from other people end culture. Always curious and humble.
    I love sport (specially football and tennis) and food. I'm a pizza,bread and pasta maker. As well i worked a lot of years as a bartender in some cocktail bars. Another great passion is photography, i have a camera that i always carry with me.
    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or do physical work.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback