Jaana

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/05/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I am originally from Finland but have lived also in UK, US, Ireland and last 13 years is Spain. I speak English & Spanish and tiny weeny bit French, Swedish & German. I am sporty, physically fit and fun and my personality is well- balanced, positive and kind.
    Thirty years of experience in marketing and organizing events and parties have taught me the importance of 5*️️️️️️ quality in customer service and being one step ahead at all times. I can also be of help in social marketing, photographing and producing videos. I have experience in decorative and practical jobs like painting & sewing and I do alternative therapies and I am a qualified yoga teacher. I am a confident driver and used to driving in the UK.
    I am very good in organizing and creating solutions and I am always interested in learning new skills. Eating and cooking, especially healthy food made of fresh ingredients, makes me happy. I am a non smoker, have never used drugs and I drink moderately. Animals of all kind are close to my heart.
    I have volunteered in various countries in different kind of projects and have good references which I can send you on request.
    If you have a project where I could be of help, feel free to get in touch with me.
    Talk to you soon, Jaana.

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    organizing, sewing, painting, little repairs, cooking, animal care, holistic treatments, yoga teaching, nutrition advice

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, English, Spanish

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • What else ...

    I am good company, reliable and useful helper.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      gluten free, only intolerant not celiac

Photos

Feedback