Soledad & Ana

From: Argentina & Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    Three years ago we were just two single woman travelling alone around south america and met in Colombia and the magic just happened!!!
    We starting travelling togheter and enjoy it so much that we just became best friends 😁. Then each has to go home and now here we are planning a new trip and this time a europetrip!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    learn fast, very social, like animals very much, practice yoga, cook vegetarian food, speak spanish and english very well, know some good handscraft... what else? We would love to share good talking about coffee (Ana loves it!) history, society, arts and culture. We are interested in bio construction, organic food, natural cosmetic, we can teach you who to make it.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    38 & 36

  • Nationality

    Argentina and Uruguay

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Soledad y Ana de viaje
Voluntariado en Armenia, Colombia
The cleanning ladies, junto a Jane otra voluntaria, en Zipaquirá, Colombia
Trabajando en bioconstrucción

Feedback