Sean & Griska

From: United Kingdom & Indonesia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2018 - 16/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Sean, a 37 year old traditional Carpenter living on the outskirts of Market Harborough in Leicestershire England. I am looking to do a lot more traveling in the foreseeable future and would love to meet and work with new people. I love the water and the great outdoors. I am easy going and softly spoken but more importantly a grafter and really happy to get some work done whatever is required.
    Griska is a professional Photographer and a Journalist. Contributing herself to several digital travel media. Besides the capability to capture moments and to be visually expanded, her way of seeing things are one of the greatest strength in her personality. A friendly companion has lead her to cope up herself among generations. Her skills in creative way will be advantage to get along with any task or project given.
    We know the work away programme will push out the comfort zone and we look forward to visiting and helping you.
    We are keen to have more great experiences and contributes back to community along our adventurous journey.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a traditional oak framer, general carpenter.

    Griska can do Photography, her shots are amazing! She can draw, cook, she's good with kids.

    And have done several branding for personal, some clients and brands.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Indonesia

  • Age

    38 & 38

  • What else ...

    Both like meeting new people and cultures and enjoy being part of a team but also happy to crack on and work on our own to get the jobs done. We’ve been learning to surf for the last year. We love the wild and nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No. (Griska allergic to seafood)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veggie

Photos

Feedback