Sarah & Laura

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2016 - 22/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    560

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are a Jan and Sarah, a couple (both 23) from Germany and we just finished our Bachelor in agrigultural sciences. Now we are now looking forward to the upcoming summer and lots of experiences with traveling, nice people, nature and whatever else is coming :) We plan to go to spain from the beginning of April to the end of May and would love to help at around 2 places or projects. We are very interested in permaculture, all types of eco-projects, helping you with gardening, animal care (especially Sarahs part) , building (especially Jans part) .......
    Sarah is also very much into spirituality, Yoga and all these topics. So if that's also your interest, thats perfect :)

    We are very happy to come to Spain and are looking forward to meet you <3


    PLUS NOTE: In this account it says Sarah and Laura, because Sarah (me) made the account two years ago, when I planned to travel and work with Laura. But now it's me and my boyfriend Jan. Don't be confused if the workaway page says something about Sarah and Laura ---- No, it's me and Jan coming to your place :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have ecperience in agricultural work! Sarah worked on a milking goat farm, aswell on different more types of livestock farming (cows, sheep, chicken...). Jan worked as a gardener, on a wineyard and is very much into building things ;) But especially regarding permaculture, but also about everything else!, we would love to learn more about it

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, but not if meet ist self grown

Photos

Feedback