Javier & Ana

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 15/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    we are a cute couple from the wonderful land of Colombia, who are looking explore the wild part of Europe and Russian while we learn new skill.
    We are Javier (26) and Ana (24) is my girfriend, we are a Colombian couple who loves to travel and to meet new people, specially for cultural exchange. I am a Electronic Engineer and She is a Internacional business, we are friendly, well-humored, reliable, respectful and easygoing people, trying to be away from prejudicing at all times and eager to learn. We're not afraid of work.we both love animals but Ana especially has a great connection with them,
    We love travel together specially go to the ocean and nature, the objective is to better our english skill and learn oher languajes. I am good to fix electric things and make a construction, Ana loves the animals farm,she is so good to cooking and she like to cook the make cakes.doing exercise, ride a bycling and walk. Both we like to dance very much and we are good it in that.
    We are an excelent choose because we are comitment with the work that you can give us and you can trust.
    So we are so happy to help with homework and to show our Colombian culture.
    so We are wish you see soon. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Javier: programing computer, fix electric things, care animals, milking cows, ride horse, painting, construction, and I am a good drive motorcycle

    Ana: costumer services, business administration, animal care, pinting, decoration, cooking, painting and I am a good Dancer of latin music :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    27 & 25

  • What else ...

    If you want to know more about us: our social media accounts:

    Instagram:
    https://bit.ly/2SawZ4g ( Ana)
    https://bit.ly/2PNzNY5 ( Javier)

    Facebook:
    https://www.facebook.com/Anna2394 ( Ana)
    https://www.facebook.com/alejandro.sarrazola.7 ( Javier)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, at all

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, at all

Photos

Feedback