Sarita

From: South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sarita. I am from Cape Town, South Africa..born and raised:)
    For the past 9 years I have run my own health practice, specialising in Massage, Therapeutic Reflexology and Reiki. I am passionate about health and helping people from all backgrounds to reach a balanced state of emotional, mental and physical health.
    I absolutely love travelling and experiencing new cultures. Even though I have been lucky to visit many places abroad, this will be my first solo travelling adventure. I believe that 'workaway' will assist me in this journey of meeting new friendly faces, experiencing new cultures and possibly learning a new language.
    The excitement is real:)
    I am hard working and able to assist with many different skills. I apply myself fully to whatever I do and am confident that I will be a valuable asset within the Workaway network.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a fast learner and happy to help with a variety of duties.
    I enjoy meeting new people and have a background in customer relations, retail and administrative work.

    Other skills include arts and crafts, general maintenance, holistic therapy, gardening, animal care and english language practice.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Afrikaans

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian mostly, including dairy products, fish and seafood

Photos

Feedback