Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey guys!!

    I am new on workaway. I just finished my studies in Service Management in Copenhagen. I would like to spend the rest of the summer in France to improve the language as in September I will be moving to Dijon to specialize in wine marketing&tourism.

    My name is sara, 24, originally from a small town on Lake Garda. I grew up surrounded by green hills and vineyards. I have been living abroad for the past 6 years so I am used to adapt and step out of my comfort zone. I really enjoy to exchange knowledge with people from different background and learn about their way of living. It is really enriching under a human perspective.

    I have always nurtured a love for nature. Hiking is one of my biggest passion. Recently I have been growing an interest for wines and would be thrilled to help out in a French vineyard. I am also very keen to learn about sustainable living and everything that goes along with it. I have been fruit picking for one year in Australia so I am definetly not scared of farm life!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    communication skills, planning, organising, cooking, cleaning, gardening

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback