Samuel

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/02/2019 - 18/02/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Sam,
    I was born In Basel into a familiy of six. I grew up on the land, spending alot of time in nature and improving my working skils by building a treehouse, repairing a guitar and working on the house with my dad. To build my own wooden strip canoe was probably on of the biggest accomplishments yet. After finishing school with matura degree (like abitur in germany), i worked on a childrens adventure park intead of military and went travelling after. I spent 7 month travelling from my Home to Singapour overland, and another 6 weeks in Australia.
    I'm a passionate guitar player and I like doing sports, such as cyciling, slacklining and swimming. I spend alot of time with my beloved friends, as it's always nicer to have your experiences shared. I'm interested in history, philosophy, physiks, music and any differetiated perspectives on the world.
    I would descripe myself as independent, open, mature and creative.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Wooden crafts, bicycle repair, cleaning, repairing, guitarplaying, cooking, treeplanting and cutting, a bit of sewing an others

  • Languages spoken

    german,swiss-german,english and basic french

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback