From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 06/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Brazilian woman enjoying a sabbatical. Exchanging experiences, learning and teaching, transforming myself everyday. I am easy going person and I work seriously.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am vet with experience in small animal and academic area, since I have been teaching for the past 10 years. I can look after your pets or help in the house, cooking, shopping, etc. Since I started workaway, I have got experience in hostels, homestays, farms and social programs; I can help with tourists, housekeeping, teaching, gardening or anything else that could be needed, I can learn it.

  • Languages spoken

    english, portuguese, basic spanish, learning french

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am completely willing and able to learn new skills to help you. I would love to exchange cultural experiences with you! Besides, since I am vegetarian, I don´t mind preaparing my meal if needed (even better if I could share it). I have been volunteering in Portugal, Romania, Montenegro, Bosnia and India, by workaway and other programs. In ten months, I experienced 10 different work exchange so far, mostly around one month each, but eventually for short time as well. I have been helping with social projects, different types of hostels and farms.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan/ vegetarian