Rudolf

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Rudolf, I´m from Slovakia, recently finished my master degree in graphic design. Both of my Workaway stays in Rome and Tallin were really great, so I´m looking forward to enjoy similar experiences.

    I consider myself easygoing and communicative person, and I have no problem with any kind of work. I can learn new skills fast, and since I´m working mostly in front of the computer, I´m open to try any manual labour as well. I´m polite, responsible and able work either by myself, or in the team respectively.

    Beside design gigs and various seasonal jobs in Slovakia, I spent time studying an working in Slovenia, Poland and Portugal. I really enjoyed being in international communities of fellow students and I miss those experiences in my home. I´d like to make some new connections, would like to take part in some meaningful work and, generally, make some memories.

    Beside design and visual arts my biggest passions are music, cinema and sports. But I try to follow various things happening in the world, so hopefully it makes me more open minded and good company for a talk :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Design skills, video editing, drawing, playing the guitar and drums, cooking

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovak, Czech

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback