ronzo1984

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm interested in Permaculture, Off grid, Sustainable living, Qi Gong, Meditation, Breath Work.
    I love Music, Dancing, Cooking, Socializing and traveling.

    My next destination:

    Canary Islands, Spain
    View all
  • Description

    I am friendly, hard working , and willing to learn.
    What motivates me is a new Earth, A new life, A hidden gem, spiritual respite, where happiness and oneness with nature and the stars above are present. And adventure and excitement vibrate with the essence of love present.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am Hard Working
    Willing to Learn.
    I can cook, clean, Build houses, organize, DJ, Dance, Play instrument, Teach English, organize.
    I am trying to learn permaculture , sustainable living, organic farming, and renewable energy installation production.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach you English (I am a qualified CELTA English teacher. I would like to learn Arabic. But don't mind learning Spanish, Portugese and French aswell (I speak these languages slightly)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Government Bureaucracy

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback