Chiara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Denmark, Dominica, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2017 - 16/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Chiara. My "children" are grown up (they are 20 and 22), so I decided to change my life and try something new. I like nature very much, and furthermore I love the mountains, the sea, swimming, walking outdoors, ski mountaineering, mountain bike and especially children. Unfortunately I don't speak English very well, but it's never too late to learn. I'd really like to find a place surrounded by nature, away from the city hustle and bustle; I'd like to take duty of the garden and of the animals, to cook and to look after children.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    ability to relate to people, to stay with kids and to teach. I like cooking. I can teach to play the piano.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I'm a happy and easygoing person. I love walking barefoot. I like staying with people, but I also need my space to be by myself. I have a special feeling with children.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback