Pia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2019 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    418

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I just finished my studies as a physical therapist in Germany and now start to travel again. This time, I want to explore India, Nepal and Sri Lanka.
    If you host me, I can help you with varies task in the house and farm, cook great vegan meals, treat your physical issues, train your dogs and horses, ...

    My friends describe me as a really outgoing, openminded, most of the time smileing and shinning person.
    I am 100% reliable with the tasks given to me!
    loves to have good company and great conversations. I am in love with the nature, especially horses and dogs as I grew up with them and they were a major part of my everyday life for nearly all my life.
    My second passion is the sea - there's nothing that makes me feel more alive than a rough beach with wind, lethering shore and huge waves - and due to that, of course I love surfing :)

    Although I like people and party, I don't like beeing in the center of the crowd. I am happy spending time on my own, and I prefere listening to storytelling.
    I would say that I am very reflective person, always caring about the lifes and souls around me, beeing respectful to all circumstances& emotions.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Yoga lessons

    Physical Therapy

    horse care and riding lessons

    Dog care and training

    English + German teaching

    gardening and farming

    house care

    child care

    cooking creative vegetarian/vegan meals

    profound conversations

    cultural exchange

    alternative medical methods knowlege, nutrition information & dorn-breuss method

    fun company

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I will be traveling in India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Fish

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback