Judit

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 25/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Judit, I am 21 and I am studying at the Social Studies Faculty in Budapest.
    I consider living in a way that is environmentally friendly and sustainable. I think that is one of the biggest challenges of our time. So, I am looking for eco related projects, but I would also happily participate in art related projects or teaching activity.
    I am a cheerful open-minded person and I am always ready to learn, see, or try out new things. In my spare time, I like to spend as much time as I can outdoor (go hiking, try to grow vegies, do out-door activities with my friends such as slack line), I like to do sports (biking, climbing, dancing), to pet my super cute dog and cat, and I am also really into arts.
    I had various part time jobs, as a volunteer. I studied French and participated to the French drama club which gave me a lot of good memories (and now I really miss the French language). So, I chose France as a destination to continue with the language, culture and the people.
    For exchange, beside participating the works, I could teach you Hungarian folk songs, help in decoration and guarantee good humour during my stay.:)
    I hope we could meet soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative
    Qucik Learning
    Solution oriented
    Team player
    Drawing, singing

  • Languages spoken

    hungarian, english, french

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback