Prune

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/07/2019 - 10/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Prune and I live in the French-part of Switzerland. I'm studying Art in High-school. I like to read books, go to theatre, cinema or any exhibition.I also like to spent time with my friends. I am ver curious about discovering the world. I would like to improve my German and my English and, why not?, learn any other language. I am doing a gap year to learn a little bit more about de world, the people and de life in general.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am learning English and German at school. I can help with everyday tasks like cooking or staying with children. I am vegetarian and as much ecologist as I can so every job with nature or animals will suits me. I am also motivated to help with any other things because I am always happy to learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian ( but flexible if necessary)

Photos

Feedback