Guillermina & Pedro Jesús

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!! It's Guille and Pedro from Argentina! =) We are travelling around Europe since May 2019!

    Guille studied Hotel Management and worked in different hotels in Argentina, Spain, France and Germany. Pedro studied Industrial Design and worked for more than 10 years in a family business dedicated to the manufacture of seed sorting machines, scales, etc.
    Our goals are traveling around the world, experiencing life in different countries, improving and learning new languages, meeting people from other cultures and going after our dreams!
    What we love the most is to stay longer than common tourist wherever we go, so we find workaway is a great way to make it.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    We both love to travel, to cook, pets and kids! We are a friendly and easy-going couple full of energy and with a lot of funny stories to share! We both are also hard-working and responsible, and we can go along with any task independently. We always give our best to do everything! We have traveled a lot and we know how to adapt to different cultures.
    About our hobbies, we can say we both play tennis, paddle and love winter sports such as skiing and snowboarding. We also enjoy watching movies, playing UNO cards or attending to music concerts.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    28 & 31

  • Nationality

    Argentinian / Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback