Paride

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I come from Italy and I've already made several volunteering experiences. I work in the field of IT consulting but I also love the nature, the natural food and to travel and meet new people and cultures.
    I speak italian, english, french and a I'm now learning german.
    I consider myself quite a multiform person and I want every time to put myself in learning new things.
    So far I've travelled in Italy, Switzerland, France, Spain, Holland, Belgium, Germany, Uk, Hungary, Serbia, Malta, Egypt, Cape Verde, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've worked in several workcamp in the nature, in agricultural context. I want to help and learn new things.
    I speak italian, english, french, and a bit of german (I want to improve it).
    I've played table tennis at a competitive level.
    I'm great walker and a gentle person with the people are gentle.
    I write and recitate poems in the poetry slam competitions (I've also taken part in the european championships) and I'm good with the computers (I gain my bread as a programmer/software making, but I want to be a multiform person).
    I'm interested in conscience and spirituality (at serious level) and I'm a very indipendent person who wants to become every day more mature.
    I've played guitar but only for 1 year.
    I want every time to improve my self and learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    Meet me live

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback