Michal

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/05/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I lead active, respectfull and interesting life, free of any schemes and ideologies; wandering from many years from one to another place ;) I hope to find soon my own project to develop but before it will happen... I would love to help you a bit in your sustainable, eco... building... or other valuable tasks because I would like to keep my hands and head in move and also realize myself in contact with other people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    skills : I was involved with so many different jobs - Some of them I'am not even sure if I remember, some others don't really want to do again hehe .... ;) but yes - I have experience as stage agency technical serviceman, foto-video editor, photographer, website maker, graphic designer, forest worker - with ten thousands of trees planted, lumberjack, carpenter, builder, hostel manager, farmworker, winemaker. I was involved in art projects...

    Recently I like to enjoy smart, small, well balanced ecosystems with funny, wooden, clay, refurbished, natural, minimal houses. Iam searching for help to get more creative skills in that matter. I would like to share my life with people who like simplicity, take their time independently not so serious with smile.

    my education : master of geography, media designer.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    no union / polish passport

  • What else ...

    please ask if you want to know something. I can imagine to join easy going places with some action. I like to do experimental constructions best in places which are equipped in some working TOOLS for cutting, drilling.....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      about meat... i eat just a bit

Photos

making movie ETHIOPIA
building eco lodge PORTUGAL
construction job NORWAY
carrying on the temple ;) INDIA
omo valley AFRICA
in my friend's sawmill EQUADOR
Vendange with my girlfriend FRANCE
olives picking with friends;) SPAIN
getting some strawbale knowledge SPAIN
rock concert video realization POLAND
pretending to do something in the kitchen ITALY
windows NORWAY
dog hunting POLAND
multimedia project in amazon jungle COLOMBIA

Feedback