Letizia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 10/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm living in Fano, in italy with my family. In my Bachelor I studied Science of sport.In September I will start studying again for the master's degree.
    When i have a free moment I love traveling and meeting new people. I also love children, i have three small nephews with whom i enjoy playing.
    I also like animals, especially dogs and horses. I have a little dog named jonny.
    I'm ready to make new experiences to enrich my knowledge.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I consider myself friendly,reliable and respectful person.
    I had different experiences in the hotel industry, because I have always worked since I was little. Furthermore, thanks to my university, I carried out various activities, such as teaching children swimming, helping a disabled center and working in a hippotherapy center.
    I enjoy cooking, especially cakes and cookies.
    I'm open to all sorts of house works and if some tasks are new for me I'm always ready learn!

  • Languages spoken

    italian -english

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback