Dinh Lam

From: Vietnam

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 31/03/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I can be:
    - a free bird
    - a lazy bum
    - a geek
    - an otaku
    - an enthusiast
    - a spoiled child
    - and anything else...

    ... depend on my moods.

    I like traveling, as a way to understand myself better, among many things that I want to get a hold on knowledge.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've learnt a bit of things and discovered a bit of things of mine that I didn't know before, say:
    - talking non-sense to animals happily (and enjoyfuly)
    - appreciating the weeds for the sake of a beautiful garden
    - cooking out of nothing and everything to save myself from being embarrassed by my mother
    - enjoying playing with children when they are the in the mood (out of the mood? well, another story)
    and a few pieces of things in life to get myself be crazy XDDDDD or probably that's what my other hosts used to say to me!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Vietnamese: Fluent

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Vietnamese

  • What else ...

    - Cooking Vietnamese food, of course, and love sharing my love for food ^^
    - Discovering more aspects of local culture that a normal 'tourist' can't do or don't want to do
    - Willing to learn and willing to share what I've learned ^____^

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Feedback