Olivia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2018 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    After working in an office job for many years, i have spent the past years travelling and helping out in different structures from yoga retreats in India and Australia to orphanages and community projects.

    What can I offer ?
    I am a yoga teacher. I can teach different styles from dynamic to restorative yoga, I can also offer meditation and transformational/detox yoga sessions.

    I have been helping now in various structures and can definitely help with the administration/office part, taking care of the guests, welcoming them but also can help with the cleaning, organizing and cooking (although my skills in cooking are not the best :)

    While traveling , I also developed my photography and blogging skills, learnt a bit about permaculture, natural building and energy healing ( which I would love to practice more)

    I speak English, Spanish and French fluently, understand a bit of German.

    I just recently came back to Europe, right now helping out at a surcamp and teaching yoga

    Looking for my next adventure, so if my profile is interesting to you, please get in touch

    Am an easy going person, optimistic and smiling always eager to learning new things and being a better version of myself :))

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - languages: French, English, Spanish
    - yoga teacher
    - photography
    - administrative and project management
    - customer service
    - general maintenance, gardening and natural building ( a bit )
    - volunteered at an orphanage

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback