Olaia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Olaia and I'm 25 years old. I consider myself as a very positive, open minded and helpful person. I love nature and animals, but I also love the chaos of a city. I like travelling a lot and enrich myself getting to know different environments.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like to help others. I have been teacher of dancing classes and I have been also helping for many years to students with difficulties in differentes subjects. I also made volunteering for one week in Calcuta.

    I'm always ready for everything as I'm a very curious person.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback