Natalia

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/06/2019 - 13/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!! I'm Natalia Moreno, l'm 29 Years old from Chile. I came to Europe 3 month ago to apply for a working visa in Denmark. My visa is already approved (yeeeey) so now I'll be in Denmark to stay for a year.
    While I get a job and a place to stay, I would love to be part of some workaway. I'm a very easygoing person and happy to learn about everything, I like to creat good atmosphere, and share experiences with other people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a very hard working, I did some farm work in Australia where I was working around 80 hr. per week. I like challenges and try new things all the time, I'm able to work under pressure also. I like team work, I'm proactive, quick learning, dynamic and positive person. I'm very fluent in English and I can speak Spanish as well.

  • Languages spoken

    English - Spanish - Portuguese

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I'm a swing dancer, I love music from the 20s-50s years. I have been dancing for the last 4 years, and participating in festivals in New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Malasysia, Thailand, Sweeden, Spain and Turkey.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback