Nils

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/09/2020 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello from wonderful northern Germany,
    I'm Nils and I come from a little island called Juist in Germany where I grew up.
    After I finished high school and my education in Hamburg I am excited to spend some time getting to know other cultures and new people.
    At this stage of my life, I don't care very much about what my career is maybe going to look like one day. Before settling down I would like to discover a bit more of what life is about and I’m ready to make amazing Memories and to carry them with me into the future that I create for myself - Hopefully shaped by some of them!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I always try my best to accomplish every job with my own strength, but I like working together with other people too.
    I can cook and take care of the house. I have been living alone for the last six years, and I like to think of myself as very independent.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Photography has been a great passion of mine for a long time. In the meantime I prefer going analogue photos.
    I want to capture memories visually. Please contact me, if you want to know more about me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm very enthusiastic about nutrition for years now and eat mostly vegetarian sometimes vegan. Cooking is one of my passions too where i can show my creativity. It is always nice to exchange ideas and find new inspirations.

Photos

Feedback