Nicole

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Georgia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/10/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an outgoing, friendly and highly sociable person! My passion is people; I love to meet new people and take care of them. I have been travelling for 5 months and in that time have gained experience and wisdom through meeting people with different experiences than my own. My interests include travel, attending music festivals and events, animals and nights out!
    Facebook profile link: https://www.facebook.com/nicole.mitchell.5458
    Instagram profile link: https://www.instagram.com/nicole.1.8/

    Feel free to take a look at my social media to get to know me better!

  • Type of help

    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in bar work, after being a bar tender for 6 months back home in the UK. I have also worked in a Hostel in Madrid for three months, covering duties such as cooking dinner for 40+ guests, creating an atmosphere for guests, and for the past two months, running night activities such as drinking games and bar crawls.
    I also worked as a nightclub photographer back home in England covering mainly electronic music events.
    I can also speak basic Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Basic Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Atlas Mountains, Morocco
On watch on a one week voyage round the south coast of England on TS Royalist
Horse riding in Morocco
Stopping for a quick photo on a road trip in Austria
Toledo, Spain
Bled, Slovenia
Leading a bar crawl in Madrid with champagne for guests
Hostel family in Madrid!

Feedback