From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Niall, a 20 year old Philosophy student from Dublin, Ireland.
    I am currently studying in China and would love to learn more about Chinese culture through completing a Workaway. I would also like to share some knowledge of my Irish heritage and customs with my hosts.
    My interests include travelling (obviously!), reading and trying out new things. I would describe myself as a very easy-going person who loves to try new things.
    I am willing to put in hard work to ensure that my Workaway stay is an enjoyable one. I greatly appreciate any offer to stay somewhere and intend to pay you pack with hard work.
    I have worked previously in manual roles and am competent at many different tasks such as cooking, cleaning, building and gardening.
    I am skilled in photography and graphic design and have a portfolio I can send if requested.
    Really hoping to find a nice place to visit and to learn more about Chinese culture!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Hard Working
    2 years experience in the hospitality sector
    Experience gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English, French (Intermediate)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements