Nathalie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, Singapore, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 31/12/2020


  • Description

    I'm a passionate volunteer.
    Learning your knowledge, exchanging, sharing, creating, communicating, that's what I love about being human.
    What fascinates me the most: animals, nature, this beautiful planet, travelling, photography, ancient architecture, swimming, scuba diving.
    Being an orthotist-prosthetist, I have worked with all age groups.
    Listen to your family stories, your travels, always very captivating.
    So ready for new adventures.
    Always ready for you help.😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Manual, imaginative, creative, clean, tidy, beginner seamstress.
    Gardening and planting have become passions.
    Having renovated an old house with carpenters and participated in the finishing of a new one, I learned a lot and loved it.
    I love working with carpenter's tools, except for the round saw, it scares me.
    Having started and worked in a small business for 17 years, I have gained some experience: customer service, accounting, purchasing, low cost designs, manufacturing, advertising.
    Having lived in a boarding school, great knowledge of group life. Sharing, respect, trust, communication, teamwork.

  • Languages spoken

    Mother tongue: French and second English, always improving.

  • Age

    55

  • What else ...

    Helping the human it's human.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      Aucun

Photos

Feedback