Maria Valeria

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Germany, India, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2020 - 24/04/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    745

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I am an Argentinian woman with enthusiasm and and willingness for learning, teaching and sharing skills mainly through community environment. I am Yoga teacher/ Thai Massage Therapist and Photographer with some another skills as: Acro Yoga, Therapeutic Flyings, nurturing cooking, eco artistic projects. I love to do farm work and look after animals. I want to share knowledge and to live in peace and harmony helping in the community. I love being surrounded about nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Hi! I am an Argentinian woman traveling around the world (I had been traveling through Oceania, Europe and South America) looking for experience and living the life on the way not like tourist. I have a compromise with myself and the environment, being conscious about it, doing smalls actions and helping when is need it. I do photography, massages (certified Thai Massage therapist) and also certified Yoga teacher (Vinyasa -Hatha - Aerial and Yin Yoga). I am good at the kitchen (decent and nourishment meals). I like cleaning and gardening. I love to share skills. I love crochet and handcraft . Last lockdown I started my first steps on watercolour.

    I love ❣️:

    Yoga 🧘‍♀️
    Meditation
    Nature 🌱
    Gardening🌷
    Animal care🐈
    Make Dream catchers 🕸️
    Crochet🧣
    Wise talking🗣️
    Nature 🐛
    Acro Yoga 👯‍♀️
    Thai massage 💆🏻‍♂️💆🏻‍♀️
    Mándalas🕸️
    Feathers 🦅
    Cooking 🍵
    Eco friendly cleaning 🐜
    Recycling ♻️
    Tidy up🐿️
    Fresh ideas💡
    Artistic expression 📴🎨🥁🎭🤹🏻‍♀️
    Photography 📷
    Simple life style🐣
    Laughing😄
    Biking 🚴‍♂️

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I love sharing skills and being respectful of the people and environment. I love talking and to be surrounded about nature
    I like to spend time with children
    I learn quick
    Mindfulness

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Fruits and vegetables! Just simple and delicious/ No gluten but not allergic to

Photos

Feedback