From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 13/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm from Uruguay so I'm a native Spanish speaker who's also very fluent in English.
    I've done done quite a few different jobs already: housekeeping, gardening, car grooming, wood chopping, waiting tables, dishwashing, fritter and ice-cream seller, translated from English to Spanish and viceversa.
    I'm honest, trustworthy, reliable, polite and well mannered. I'm also easy going, funny, positive and I usually carry a smile around.
    If people are kind and respectfull to me It's very likely that I get committed to whatever I do.
    I like learning new things and I'm a fast learner.
    I enjoy deep conversations as well as peaceful silences. I can usually tell whether someone could use a few words to chat or need some space.
    I'm quite independent and feel comfortable doing tasks on my own.
    I also like team work and I really enjoy that feeling of support of one another where everyone is equally responsible and we all strive to get the best out of what we do.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked as a front end developer, WordPress administrator, gardner, house keeper, waiter, fritter and ice-cream salesman, car groomer and washer, baby sitter, wood chopper, handy man and other general works.
    I'm black belt in Karate and I've done plenty of hard training.
    I've volunteered for an NGO for two years and there I developed people skills and organization.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Enjoy life!
    Live happy!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements