Miho

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/07/2019 - 26/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Miho!!🌞
    Some people describe me as I am a friendly and positive thinker❤️💛💚
    I really interested in Organic farming, Community, Permaculture, and Sustainable Lifestyle🤔
    I had lived in a shared house for 6 years with people who have different backgrounds in Japan. I would like to share my experiences.
    Traveling lover. I've been to the US, China, Thailand, Cambodia, UK, France, Italy, Malta, Germany, Netherland, Denmark, Czech Republic, India, Philippines, and Australia. Traveling tells me a new perspective in this world.
    Reading lover, I prefer to stay quiet. Love learning new things. Now I'm interested in reading about psychology and Spiritual World. 🌏🌈

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Do you need housekeeping? I have experience as housekeeping staff.
    I like keeping the place tidy. So if you need help, just let me know!

    -Are you feeling exhausted? I can give Thailand style massage and stretch advice for you!
    As I have working experience as a Thai massage therapist for a few months, I can give you full body massage, Reflexology, and Deep tissue massage.

    -Do you need help for drawing or Illustration? I can draw illustrations, drawings, and designing.
    I will be a good helper for you since I studied art at University! And as I worked as an advertising designer in Japan I can design instead of you with Illustrator and Photoshop. (But you need to prepare these applications)

    -Maybe I'm good at DIY.
    The same reason above, I am a good worker for creating something.

    -Are you interested in Japanese food? I can cook some Japanese Cuisine.
    If you want to try Japanese food, I can cook it.

  • Languages spoken

    Native Japanese Speaker, and I love to study English and Spanish.

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback