Michelle

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/10/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone:)
    My name is Michelle, Im 28 years old from Israel. l work as a kindergarten teacher** a job that i realy like!
    Last summer I finished my B.A. at education and decided ,after 4 year of hard work and studies, to take this year off and go travel the world:)))))
    I think that the things that makes me the most happy are being in the nature and sharing my time with good people. I never visited this side of the world, and I am excited to be close this wild nature, get to know the people, the food (!!*) the colture and the spirituality of south-central america.
    I am a hard worker, I think I am also a good friend. I worked in different jobs in my life> from agriculture through waitressing to education and more. so I have experience in differetn jobs, but I am always happy to learn new things.
    Thank you, and hope to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like working outside, I have experience working at fields of: vineyards, dates, and olive trees. I was also working at farms with Herd of sheep, with dogs and chickens.
    I like working with kids, my profession is kindergarten teacher, and I had my bachelor's in education. So it is a big part of my life!
    I can cook and clean, working in the garden. Also alway happy to help with construction.
    I practic yoga and meditation, and will be happy to do it together with you:))

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English, learning Spanish.

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback