Michaela

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Michaela. I recently just got back to the states after a year abroad in Europe. I am currently trying to line up work in Sydney, Australia as I have decided that will be my next destination! I absolutely love exploring and traveling to new places and look forward to wherever this next adventure takes me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am responsible, punctual, and a great multi-tasker. I consider myself to be very organized and I know how to keep things neat and tidy.
    I have had several years of customer service experience.
    I have also worked several years as a supervisor at a restaurant managing a team of 12-15 employees per shift.
    I come from a long line of good cooks so I consider my cooking skills to be above average.
    I am a certified open water SCUBA diver.
    Lastly, I am a quick and dedicated learner and like for things to be done the right way. If I don't have a skill listed that you desire, I would love to be able to learn from you and add to my knowledge.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Conversational French

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I have an adventurous spirit and am always up to try something new! I love outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, etc. and I am absolutely in love with the ocean and being by the coast.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback