Melissa

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/03/2017 - 05/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Melissa:
    I would describe myself as someone who is happy and easygoing I am enthusiastic about experiences trying new things. I was once described as a sponge by one of my employers. As though I take everything in and adapt quickly, I love learning and aquiring new skills and experiences, even just walking in a new town or trying something new to eat.
    I am sociable and love to have good conversation.
    Interests:
    I am an artistic person and love to create, and I love to craft and make jewelry and paint . I also love to cook, especially for a group of friends. I love outdoor activities such as snowboarding, hiking, sight seeing, fishing.. especially in the sunshine :)

    I am devoted to things I do and like to do things right, I am determinated and a hard worker. I Work well with others or on my own and have good communication skills.

    I graduated in Dental Hygiene in Ontario and worked in the field in Quebec for over 3 years. The past 4 years i have been tree planting in beautiful BC from april to august. Otherwhise, past years have been spent travelling and keeping buisy doing things i love and that make me happy and feeling accomplished and content.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Artist, cooking, adaptable, I learn fast.

  • Languages spoken

    french and english

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback