Melisa & Matias

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 19/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Argentina. We are both teachers, musicians and clowns ( we also work at hospitals ) we love traveling together as we are a great Team! We love nature and animals.. we enjoy getting to know new cultures and different ways of living..we also love tasting and cooking different kinds of food! :)

    Somos una pareja de Argentina. Ambos somos Profesores, músicos y payasos (en hospitales). Nos encanta viajar juntos y formamos un gran equipo! Amamos la naturaleza y los animales. Ambos disfrutamos conocer nuevas culturas y diferentes maneras de vivir, y tambien disfrutamos probando y cocinando distintos tipos de comida.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Melisa: Im a versatile person. I've studied music for a long time but I like doing a lot of things. Im very good at painting, doing graphic design, and art in general. I can handle social media, doing logos and advertisement such as flyers or some lettering.

    Matias: Im a musician as well, and I like to think that Im a very handy person. Im good at maths and computers and I can fix bicycles.

    We can provide amusement time, with live music, art and music lessons and cinema nights! We are easy-going people and we like spending time with kids as well ( we are clowns as well -used to work at hospitals )
    In the last months we took care of a hostel and a bar, so we have experience at dealing with customers!

  • Languages spoken

    Melisa: Advanced English, low-intermediate Portuguese. Matias: intermediate English. Our mother language is Spanish

  • Age

    32 & 28

  • What else ...

    We have a music duet! you can hear and watch a little here! https://www.instagram.com/butiadeviaje/
    personal instagram: @mdkapri @matiinete

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback