Megumi

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/03/2019 - 11/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Meg from Tokyo, Japan.
    I'm new to workaway but so excited to meet new people through my trip!
    My trip period is going to be for 3 months from the middle of March to the beginning of June 2019.

    I'm openminded and a nature person and love to communicate with others.
    My purpose of trying workaway is to know better about the local culture out side of Japan!
    In my country, I usually work with so many people from all over the world so I don't have any bias about different habit or something like that.

    I used to work as a nail specialist before,so creating something is my thing.
    Also,Gardening, house chores, cooking or etc... mostly everything is welcomed for me to help if needed.
    I'm hard worker and able to make an effort to learn quicker something new.

    Hope my first workaway experience is going to be wonderful with you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Social communication skill, Gardening, Animal care, Cooking, House chore, Art creation

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English, some French

  • Age

    33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback