Marta

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hola!! viajaré de mochilera en Patagonia desde febrero hasta mayo/junio y me encantaría conocer a otr@s viajer@s o gente local con quien compartir algún camino o algunas información sobre lugares :)

    My next destination:

    Argentina - from Feb 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Holaa! I'm Marta! a very sunny and smiley girl from Italy! in the last few years I lived in Spain and now I'm about to leave Europe in order to travel around South America. I look forward to meet local people from there and do an amazing experience. It would be my first time traveling in south America and i'm quite excited! I'll travel alone so i'm looking for some place where i can stay while i'm working. It's the best way to meet people, to have informations and tips about the place..

    I love being in the nature (for this reason I choose Patagonia for my next travel.. it has to be an amazing palce!!!) in contact with animals and conscious people.. i love hiking and climbing mountains, swimming in the rivers ad lakes, be surprised by the powerful of Nature itself.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    I'm studying Waldorf Pedagogy so I'm totally in connection with education, everything that concerns children! Being an educator it's what makes me feel most happy!
    In addition to this I'm a very very hard worker! During the last few years I've done every kind of job... from the harvest and every type of gardening and vegetable gardening to working in a restaurant... (I also took the prize as the fastest doing the harvest ahaha)!! I can use a lot of tools to build cause I love building stuff for my house or my van on my own.. but more than this i can learn very easily I can adapt myself to each situation, I can work alone or in team! I can be around people ( I used to work in a hostel in Spain) and I'm very kind and gentle!!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I always want to learn more languages or some words in different dialect!! i'm really curios about that!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Something more about me... I love climbing! I will bring my shoes in order to find some place where to climb :)
    I'm learning how to play guitar (I'm not going to bring my guitar ahaha).. I love all kind of Art! painting, drawing, create with natural materials..
    I always like to experiment new sports or hobbies and do new experience!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan!!

Friends

Feedback