Marcelo & Thais

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there,
    My name is Marcelo and together with my gf Thais we’ve decided to go around exploring new cultures and different ways of life.
    We are both from the south of Brazil, I am a civil engineer, mainly working in construction sites and Thais is an architect – together we can basically make your dream house come true, from design to build.
    I love cooking, sports and cycling where I can enjoy remarkable landscapes. Thais in the other hand is super organized and focused and love DIY projects.
    We are both obviously passionate about food – favourites would be Italian and Japanese. Although if you ask nicely I can cook the best BBQ you will ever eat.
    We love nature, animals, children but most important new challenges… new adventures.
    We are currently in Italy taking Italian classes and eating – we can notice the difference already (I can’t fit in a couple of trousers).

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Good with children
    We like to work with plants and animals
    Cooking
    Housekeeping
    General Maintenance
    We are able to use social media and internet plataforms

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    30 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback