Marine & Edouard

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Saint Lucia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2018 - 20/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I just finished my studies in Hospitality Management and Social Entrepreneurship in Paris. I am now travelling with my best friend in South America for a year.

    We are undertaking a photo and video project to promote the world's diversity and show that another way of travelling is possible. Indeed, we want to showcase that it is possible to travel with no money but by sharing and helping one another.

    We are planning to hitchhike, do volunteering work, help out the people we'll meet in the way.

    You can have more information on our Website : http://a-sense-of-adventure.com and on our Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/asoaprod/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    We are motivated for anykind of job, we want to learn and discover as much as possible. We are two friendly, talkactive, open-minded french travellers. We speak english, french and are learning Spanish.

    Edouard also worked in Communication and have skills in making videos, photos, flyers, banners and website creation.

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother tongue) / English (fluent) / Spanish (intermediary)

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nop

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback