Marilyne

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Greenland, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Saint-Barthélemy, Spain, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 14/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    252

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi my name is Marilyne, I'm a young Women looking for adventure and life experiences. I need to click the reset button and the best way to do it, is to get out of my confort zone and lern new things. I LOVE nature basically eveything that touches wildlife. I like meeting new people, exchanged cultures and ideas. I Also studied wildlife after my high school for three years after that ,I studied medicinal plants for a year and now i'm working at Sepaq, a gorvernment organisation that manage national parcs. My first language is French, and my second one is English. I'm also a painter who would like to get a little bit more serious about creating art. I need to find inspiration in my journey, so i can go back home and paint again. To finish, I have been rock climbing for now 7 years and its been my joie de vivre ever since.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with various task,Woodworking (bench, wooden bridge and wardrobe), I have good skills for every type of outdoors activities (survival, hiking, rock climbing,...),, gardening, taking care of animals (like horses, sheeps and chickens), guiding tourist , painting, drawing, cooking, driving trucks. Basic Skills in photography. I also like to learn new things, good for you because I learn really fast!

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    Not so good for writting.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Only to penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      I dont eat meat very often

Photos

Feedback