Maria Victoria

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (8)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Now Im currently in Argentina, on March I am going to travel to Madrid, Im a bartender, love food and love learning new things everyday

    My next destination:

    Madrid, Spain - from Apr 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi wordpackers! My name is Victoria (27), I have studied Human Resources Administration. I like stay with people, help their, teaching and motivate.

    I am an enthusiastic and openmind person, I would like to learn about a new culture, sharing some of my own culture, meeting new people and forming some great friendships.
    I was born in Argentina. i have spanish and italian family. I have a italian citizenship.
    I will travel for the first time alone. For this reason, it is so important to feel accompanied.
    I am interested in helping people who really need it, provinding love, empathy and solidarity. i think thats is very important know that if only person help a few, we can change the word and balance the differences.

    Thank you very much for your help and is a pleasure to meet you.


    Hola wordpackers! Mi nombre es Victoria, tengo 27 años. He estudiado Administración de RRHH. Me gusta estar con personas, poder ayudarlas, guiarlas, enseñarles y motivarlas.

    Soy una persona entusiasta y de mente abierta. Workaway lo siento una oportunidad para tener la posibilidad de conocer nuevas culturas, tener la posibilidad de ayudar a quien lo necesite, conocer nuevas personas y formar lindas amistades.

    Nací en Argentina, vengo de familia española e italiana. Cuento con ciudadanía italiana.
    Este viaje será mi primer viaje sola, es un gran desafío que decido emprender por ese motivo también me encantaría sentirme acompañada en todo momento.

    Me interesa poder ayudar personas que realmente lo necesitan, brindandoles amor, empatia y solidaridad. Pienso que es muy importante saber que si cada uno de nosotros, cada persona puede ayudar a alguien, ayudar un poquito, podríamos cambiar el mundo y equilibrar las diferencias existentes.

    Muchas gracias por su ayuda y es un placer conocerlos!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like to prepare good drinks, and and cook good Argentinian's food. In adittional, I like organize events. I Can speak spanish, italian, and english.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am also a professional makeup artist and event organizer.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.